The Final Not So Nerd Post

100316qep7501

As a student, I accept the Nerd term. Why? Because school is life in college. Its the last week of classes and I haven’t been this busy all semester. Not because I am behind but because I legit have all new stuff to do. So between school, my two jobs and my son. I have no life. I am a mother. A student. A daughter. An Aunt. A Subway worker. A Student Assistant. A church goer. A I have no life person.

However I feel like this semester has really pushed me as a student. I dont think I have ever learned so much in one semester as I have this semester. Hopefully next semester, my senior year, will be just as rewarding.

Leave a Reply

