Random Rant=Zelda

So first lets address something before we go on to talk about the actual game. Zelda is not the main character. Link is the main character and Zelda is a princess. I know, I know. You feel very dumb now and you should. Ok that was harsh, you should just feel slightly dumb. Ok. Ok. Joking really.

So if you continued reading this post then you know the new Zelda game released this month. I havent played it yet, but thats because Im waiting on A FRIEND that wont HURRY UP! No hard feelings or anything of course. So its called The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wind. Im kinda excited because for the first time, it will be open world. Now if you dont know what that is, its what Skyrim is. You can walk anywhere and everywhere doing whatever you want.  I am extremely excited about this game and cannot wait to play it. I personally did not like Twilight Princess because I felt like it progressed slowly and lost me in the beginning. I loved the release of Skyward Sword and played it for days before finally finishing it. Now dont worry, when I do play this I will have a way better post about it and all the things I love about it. So just be prepared. It will happen.  In the meantime, here is one of the trailers for Zelda: Breath of the Wild Wind.

Leave a Reply

